منزل

Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

نهج مناسب في الوقت المناسب لأدوات التجميل الكمال

الشركة المصنعة لفرش ماكياج تسمية عالمية مخصصة مخصصة- اسم علامتك التجارية الخاصة ورشة عمل مبتكرة وإبداعية ، كل فرشاة مصنوعة يدويًا بشكل فردي من قبل حرفيين مهرة للغاية وتم إنشاؤها مع مراعاة الوظيفة. فرشنا الخاصة ذات جودة عالية لضمان تطبيق الماكياج المثالي. مكياج العيون ، ستعطي فرش مكياجنا تطبيق مكياج دقيق وخالي من العيوب.

 

ال تخصيص فرش مكياج خاصة بما فيها:فرش البودرة ، فرش برونزر ، فرش الكنتوري ، فرش التظليل ، فرش خدود الخد ، فرش الأساس السائل ، فرش مزج ظلال العيون المستدقة ، فرش تجعد العين ، فرش تظليل العين ، فرش التلطيخ ، فرش الحواجب ، فرش الكحل ، فرش الشفاه ، فرش المروحة ، تلميع الجسم فرش ومجموعات فرش ماكياج الفنان المهنية المختلفة، نحن نختار فقط المواد الخام عالية الجودة وعدة سنوات من الشعر الغني بالفرشاة المنتجة للخبرات لإنتاج أفضل فرش المكياج الاحترافية عالية الجودة مع تصميم عصري ، وصنعة يدوية رائعة.

سنواجه بحماس تحدي احتياجاتك.

                                       

 

 

أخذ OEM / ODM كواحد من خطوط عملنا الرئيسية ، نقدم العديد من العلامات التجارية لمستحضرات التجميل ومستحضرات التجميل المحلية والأجنبية المعروفة بمنتجات ممتازة اعتمادًا على الجودة والتوزيع السلس لقناتنا. الوصول إلى النساء وتمكينهن في جميع أنحاء العالم ولعب دور صغير في رحلتهن لمواصلة خلق تأثيرهن.
ولدينا أيضًا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة "VONIRA" ، "CHANMY" ، "" ZEOYONG "،" "XIANGDINA" ، مع رؤية لتعزيز شهرة العلامة التجارية لمستحضرات التجميل النسائية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، نحن نستخدم E التجارة الإلكترونية (B2B ، B2M ، موقع الويب) كمنصة عمليات نشر علامتنا التجارية ، لإعلامك وتقديم حياة تجميل جديدة تمامًا!
بتوجيه من مفهوم الفوز ، نحن لا نضمن الجودة فحسب ، بل نوفرها أيضًا الخدمة الممتازة والأفكار المبتكرةومن خلال سنوات عديدة من التواصل والإنتاج مع عشاق المكياج أو فنان المكياج - على نطاق واسع ، تعرفنا على أهم الأدوات اللازمة لعمل الماكياج بسهولة والتي لا يعرفها الكثير من الناس ، خطوط التجميع ذات التقنية العالية ، يتم تقديم الصنعة المتطورة ، والخبرة الإدارية المهنية ، والموظفين ذوي الخبرة وكذلك الأخلاق المهنية الجيدة في CHANMY لبذل جهود مشتركة معك لتحقيق التنمية المتبادلة.

“Success is the sum of small efforts–repeated day in and day out.” "النجاح هو مجموع الجهود الصغيرة - يتكرر يومًا بعد يوم". ---we are on the mission to create the world's best collection makeup brushes.Let's make the world more beautiful with our sustainably effort! --- نحن في مهمة إنشاء أفضل فرش المكياج في العالم ، دعنا نجعل العالم أكثر جمالا بجهودنا المستدامة!

فريق التجميل الموهوب لدينا مكرس لمساعدتك من جميع أنحاء العالم!

 

 

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

بأخذ فرشاة ماكياج OEM / ODM في الصين لأكثر من 15 عامًا ، لدينا

صنع الآلاف من أنواع فرش المكياج ومئات قوالب الفرشاة الموجودة.

 

مدفوعًا بالابتكار الشغوف ، والفن الهادف ، والتميز الذي لا يتزعزع والتعاون الموثوق ، تصمم شركة Chanmy Vonira وتصنع منتجات وخدمات فريدة ومبتكرة عالية الجودة لصناعة التجميل المهنية العالمية ، وسيتعاون فريقنا يدويًا لجعل شركتنا منتجًا رئيسيًا فرش التجميل لصناعة مستحضرات التجميل.

Vonira دائما يعتقد أنها pefect صنعة نوعية ماكياج فرش صنع وجهنا.

"المفاتيح لفرشاة مكياج رائعة هي كيف تشعر بالراحة على البشرة how beautiful the makeup looks. كم هو جميل المكياج. Our goal is to give customers brushes that make هدفنا هو إعطاء العملاء الفرش التي تصنع يتوقون لتجربة تأثيرات ماكياج مختلفة ".

 

 

 

Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd
1 2 3
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

مستورد

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : فونيرا ، زيويونغ ، تشانمي

عدد الموظفين : 280~350

المبيعات السنوية : 7000000-8000000

سنة التأسيس : 2016

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

Honors: BSCI,GMPC,FSC,ISO9001,ISO22716,SGS

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة فرش مكياج عالية الجودة للمبيعات نوعية جيدة فرش مكياج عالية الجودة للمبيعات نوعية جيدة فرش مكياج عالية الجودة للمبيعات نوعية جيدة فرش مكياج عالية الجودة للمبيعات

Home

Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd

company profile

China Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd company profile 0

A TIMELESS APPROACHING TO PERFECTION MAKEUP BEAUTY TOOLS

Global custom private label makeup brushes manufacturer-your own brand name innovative & creative workshop,each brush is individually handcrafted by very skilled craftsmen and created with function in mind.Our private label brushes are of the highest quality to ensure the perfect makeup application.Whether you are applying face,cheek or eye makeup,our makeup brushes will give a precise and flawless makeup application.

 

The customizing private label makeup brushes including:powder brushes,bronzer brushes,contouring brushes,highlighting brushes,cheek blush brushes,liquid foundation brushes,tapered eyeshadow blending brushes,eye crease brushes,eye shader brushes,smudge brushes,brow brushes,eyeliner brushes,lip brushes,fan brushes,body polishing brushes and various professional artist makeup brush sets,we only select the high quality raw materials and several-decade-year of rich brush hair producing experiences to produce the finest quality professional makeup brushes with fashionable design,exquisite handcrafted workmanship.

We will enthusiastically meet the challenge of your needs.

 

Taking OEM/ODM as one major lines of our business,we provide many domestic and foreign well-known cosmetics and beauty fashion brands with excellent products depending on our good quality and smooth distribution channel.By keep & focus producing professional makeup artist beauty tools,our hope is to reach and empower women all over the world and play a small part in their journey to keep on creating their impact.
And we also have our own Brands''VONIRA'',''CHANMY'',''ZEOYONG'',''XIANGDINA'',with a vision to enhance the fame of women beauty brand all over the world,We utilizes E-commerce(B2B,B2M,Website) as our brand publicizing operation platform,to let you know us and provide you a brand new beauty life!
Guiding by the concept of win-win,we not only guarantee the quality but also provide excellent service and innovative ideas,and through our many years communication and production with makeup lovers or makeup artist word-widely we got to learn about the most essential tools that's needed to do makeup effortlessly which a lot of people aren't aware of,high-tech assembly lines, sophisticated workmanship,professional management expertise,experienced staff as well as good professional ethics are presented in CHANMY to make joint efforts with you to achieving mutual development.

China Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd company profile 1

“Success is the sum of small efforts–repeated day in and day out.” ---we are on the mission to create the world’s best collection makeup brushes.Let's make the world more beautiful with our sustainably effort!

Our talented beauty team is dedicated to help you from all of the world!

 

 

View More About Us
our company

Taking OEM/ODM makeup brush in China for more than 15 years,we have

made thousands types of makeup brushes and hundreds of existing brush moulds.

 

Driven by passionate innovation,purposeful artistry, unwavering excellence and trusted collaboration,Chanmy Vonira designs and creates high quality unique and innovative products and service to the global professional beauty industry,our team will hand by hand to make our company to be a major producer of beauty brushes for the cosmetics industry.

China Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd company profile 0

China Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd company profile 1

China Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd company profile 2

China Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd company profile 3

China Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd company profile 4

China Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd company profile 5

Vonira always believe it' s the pefect workmanship quality makeup brushes make our face.

"The keys to a great makeup brush are how comfortable it feels on the skin, and how beautiful the makeup looks. Our goal is to give customers brushes that make them eager to try out different makeup effects."

 

 

 

Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd
Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd
Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd
1 2 3
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Importer

Exporter

Brands : VONIRA,ZEOYONG,CHANMY

No. of Employees : 280~350

Annual Sales : 7000000-8000000

Year Established : 2016

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Honors: BSCI,GMPC,FSC,ISO9001,ISO22716,SGS

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd Certification China Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd Certification China Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd Certification China Changsha Chanmy Cosmetics Co., Ltd Certification